Armor Bearer Frequently Asked Questions

 

Home

 

Armorbearer Resource Reviews:
Post Your Testimony

Armor bearer Coach Series Workbook 


Re:  (testimonies about In the Spirit of Armorbearing book, Study-Aids, resources, or ministry)

We will gather and post reviews as they come in. If you have been especially blessed by one of our articles, books, workshops, or other resource materials, don't hesitate to write and let us know about it. We offer a warm "Thank You" to all that have sent in a comment or review of our ministry.

Ready to post your own testimony? Click here and fill out short form below. Or take a minute and read what others have to say about our ministry and training materials.

Post Your Testimony!

Looking for information about Armorbearing? Click Here

 

I just finished reading In The Spirit Of Armorbearing (Revised and Expanded) I'm getting ready to dive in again! Awesome book. Thank you and Varn for your ministry of equipping so many to increase their level of service for the Kingdom. Peace

Kilian, Texas
=======

Perfect Study Guide. The In the Spirit of Armorbearing book is now a part of the curriculum for our Armorbearers & Pastors' Aide ministry. EXCELLENT!

Ronnelle Thomas Brunswick
New York, USA
======

You Guys are a tremendous blessing!! Thanks for all the
encouragment. I appreciate your hearts and spirits. May blessings be abundant this year,

Nan T.
=========

...I enjoyed the book (In the Spirit of Armorbearing) so much. I have had it for about a year now and it is a great help. I'm looking forward to the Bible studies as well. I thank God for people like you to pass on your knowledge to help others.
Pam, Florida
=======

My name is Annette I reside in Sumter, SC (Shaw Air Force Base), United States. I do serve in my church, Friendship Chapel (Gospel Service) now as a servant unto to God...It was your course that I took when I was serving as an armorbearer. It was so helpful and informative. Answer questions that I didn't know that I should have. It was very enlightening and fruitful for our ministry.

=======

Pastors should buy this book for their people. I loved this book. I bought a whole stack of them and gave them out to the people of my congregation. So far, I have had great feed-back and several of the people that read the book have been volunteering to help in the ministry. This has been a wonderful blessing to our church and ministry.

Barry L. Weddle
The Apostle of Faith
(Ridgecrest, California)

========

Wow this article (Will You Continue?) has blessed me so much, because has been dealing with me to preach about armorbearing. This article has given me so much insight on the topic. Thank you and God bless you.

Jonathan Woodbury

========

most informative site I have seen all night. Straight to the point. Thank You.

sandy souza

========
...first of all we thank the almighty God for your lives, your family and your ministry. Secondly, I also thank you so so much for availing yourselves and your ministry to be used by God to touch and change lives and destinies. GOD BLESS YOU SO MUCH. Finally I thank your ministry team for the wonderful work that they are doing for our Lord...to be honest with you this short course has been a blessing to me and I've received more insight into the ministry of helps (Armour Bearer).

Yours in His service
Chris Q., USA

========

Praise God and blessings upon both of you. I honor the gifts that God has given to you. I am also a ministry of helps minister in our local church. I was involved in the ministry of HELPS for over 20 years. We have just merged two churches together and in a few days I will be holding the first ministry of helps workshop/conference. Pray for me that I will be obedient to speak what the Holy Spirit would have me speak. Because as Buddy Bell says, "HELPS is Having Enough Loving People Serving"

SC
USA

========

While searching for information on the topic "Armor Bearer" I was lead to read your article 'Step Into the Ministry of Assisting' which explains exactly what has been happening a young godly woman whom God has assigned to me. She is growing mightily in the Lord. She calls me her 'Spiritual Mother' and is so eager to listen and learn and apply what she's learned. The article is truly a blessing. It is precise, clear and inspired by the Holy Spirit.

Thank you.
Apostle Betty J. Wainright

========

June
I have been truly blessed by the entire write up on armor bearing. I felt called to set up a ministry and teach on armorbearing since our ministry was quite new and people were finding their place. I have been blessed to have spent most of my time growing up in a church environment. But I have never come across such good teaching on armorbearing. That is why I subscribed. I am grateful to have a resource like yours. Our ministry is called Lighthouse International Ministries. May God continue to use and bless you all.

Dorothy (Dee) Nyachikanda

========

May
Praise the Lord, Thank you so much for all the help you both provide for Armorbearers…My plan is to learn all that I can about serving...I have been a server all my life and I know knowledge is power. My goal is to please the Lord and by pleasing the Lord man will or should be pleased. Thanks for all you do. I will continue the studies.
WOG

========

This (Humility Comes Before Honor article) was a word spoken in due season for me. I felt like I felt like God had forsaken me. This article gave me a full understanding of what God is doing in my life. I know that God has great plans for me, and I must be a Vessel of Humility. Certain things that were said in this article, gave me confirmation of other things that the Lord revealed in my life.

May God continue to bless and keep this ministry.
Angela, USA

=========

Varn and Earma, your ministry has been so helpful and informative resourcing me in my ministry... It is a calling that brings great joy and burns in my spirit every day. I'm so glad to discover Armorbearers International where I am encouraged I am not alone.

Lousie
UK

========

Greetings,

My name is Crosby E. Harris Jr., I am the author of Understanding Helps Ministry. I recently came upon your website Armorbearers International www.armorbearers.net and to my delightful surprise; Understanding Helps Ministry was the featured book for the month of Jan 2007. I want to personally thank you for allowing this book to be listed among other Helps Ministry resources recommended by your organization.

May God continue to bless you.

Serving faithfully,
Crosby E. Harris, Jr.
www.mantleofhelps.com

=======

Many thanks to you both for the great work you are doing, we really appreciate it. I want to ask on behalf of my team that you continue...Your messages are always refreshing to our spirit and challenging us to do our best for the kingdom.

Thanks and God bless you and your team.

Pastor Sunkanmi

=======

Your site (ministry) is a great help to me. I have been a server all my life. I know what I do is from my heart...
LT
Houston, Texas

=====

I have enjoyed all of the articles. They have truly helped me to set up some information for the Armorbearers in our church.

--Thank You
Pastor Carolyn Jackson


=======

I think your articles are always great; I can't wait to read them. Please keep up the good work.

Rev. V.E.B

========

FAQ: Sensing My Male Pastor Doesn't Want Female Armrbr?

I just wanted to comment on this. I believe that a female should be armor bearer for a female and a male with a male. I have been called to be armorbearer for women leaders at my church. But certainly we can pray for any of our leaders regardless. But the closeness of being an armorbearer needs to be kept on a holy and clean level even in appearance.

--lorie j swarts

========

I want to thank you (Varn and Earma) for supporting and encouraging me in my calling as an Armorbearer through your web site.

Two years ago, I received a call to be Armorbearer to a man of God called to full time leadership of a ministry here in the UK and Europe. I had no idea what an Armorbearer was at the time, only that the Lord showed me to stand by this man and support and pray for him.

Then a friend said one day…that's what you're calling is—you're an Armorbearer. I straight away went to the Internet to read up what I could about this position and discovered your web site.

It has been so helpful and informative--resourcing me in my ministry... It (being an armorbearer) is a calling that brings great joy and burns in my spirit every day. I'm so glad to discover Armorbearers International where I am encouraged that I am not alone.

--Lousie
UK

========

October 2006

I appreciate the article. (FAQ: Keep Getting Cut In On-Should I Stop?) There have been others who have tried to use their position in the church to move me out of place and replace me with others who did not see what I do as ministry, but they have failed.

I was really hurt, and it was a struggle to walk in forgiveness, but I also understand that this is a test that will make me better. I love my Pastor with a godly love, and it's in my heart to serve her. I am encouraged to be a blessing until the Lord moves me to do differently.

--Kay


=============================


August, 2006

Beloved, I thank God for the way you've allowed Him to use you to bless His Church. I enjoyed the article (God's Anointed Assistant) and all the others I've read. More grace to you in Jesus' name. Amen.

--Bernice Abegunde


---------------------

July, 2006

Varn and Earma, thank you for being obedient in your counsel, advice and godly wisdom. Your answers to questions are truly from the Spirit of the Lord and flow from such a fountain of wisdom.

I am armorbearer to the First Lady of my church in Allentown, PA. Your website has continued to both confirm and bless me and the Spirit of the Lord has used it many times to confirm "I am on the right track." God has truly used the foolish things of this world to confound the wise. People do not understand my commitment to serve, but God is faithful.

I will continue to keep you in prayer. Thank you for being godly and obedient vessels.

Ellen Beck
PA, USA


------------

July, 2006

I want to thank you for all the great articles you write. I am in my 2nd year of being an armorbearer; your articles always bless and inform me. I have been reading and learning how to become an effective armorbearer for my Pastor.

I love my calling; when God called me to this I had no clue what an armorbearer was, so I have been studying a great deal. I hope to even write my own book on this subject one day...my greatest gift to her right now is my intercession for her daily needs and protection. I am a warrior in the Spirit for her and the Church. Thanks again for shedding light on this wonderful calling.

Lorie
USA


------------------

July, 2006

...Thank you so much. I have trained one person from your series and she will train 3 more of our staff in our ministry. After that another ministry is interested in training and she will train them as well. Thank you for your HELP into our ministry of helps...

Sincerely,
Pastor Carolyn
USA

-------------------


June, 2006

...Thank you so much for this website (Armorbearers International). You truly are a blessing...

Crystal
Charlotte, NC


---------------------

March, 2006

Everytime I read one of your articles (Careful! Don't Touch My Anointed!) I am blessed. May God continue to bless you as a husband and wife team and your anointed endeavors in your teaching materials.

Sandra J. Victor
Topeka, Kansas

P.S. I am new to the city of Topeka, KS, relocating after hurricane Katrina. When I united with my current church I formed God's Armorbearers. They are excited and ready to work.


----------------------


February 3, 2006

Just a note to let you know that I am being blessed by the teaching and the church here is benefitting. I am pastoring a church here in Kenya, Africa...your gifts are needed here and there are open doors to come here and be a blessing in the Body of Christ...

Pastor Julius
Kenya, Africa


-----------------------

February 2006

I just read your article concerning love (February's Featured Article - The Mark of a True Armorbearer.) That was the title (Love) of the message that my first lady preached yesterday. I must say that as the message went forth, I was deeply convicted. I saw myself in the mirror of God's word and it wasn't pretty. I was surprised to see an article on the same subject the day after hearing it preached at church. That lets me know that God is saying the same thing everywhere. Keep me in prayer as I strive to walk in love the way that God wants me to.

C. Vaughn

----------------------


I really enjoyed your article.Sunday(2-5-06)was my first time teaching Adult Sunday School and the Holy Spirit gave Love as a topic also.It's awesome to see "THe Body of Christ" on one accord and hearing what God is saying to us.

S. Booker

----------------------

Your website is awesome! Thank you for your commitment to excellence in ministry and for providing this tremendous resource to the Body.
God bless your ministry.

K. Edward Copeland
www.ridinginthesecondchariot.com

---------------------

2005
Thank you so much to you both for your words of wisdom and for providing a place (for leaders)...I will take heed to all that you suggest and put it into practice...In 2006 I will train all leaders...God Bless you both.

Sr. Pastor, USA



---------------------

I want to thank you. You just don't know how much of a blessing you have been to me and the ministry of Victorious Living Church. We are a small ministry and my Pastor - Dr. David Blair had just given me the task of teaching an Armorbearer's class. I did not know where to start until you sent me the 7 lessons. It was a God send. This is my first time teaching this so please keep me in your prayers. Thank you for helping the Body of Christ.

Lu Mullins


---------------------


12/2005
I am so glad that you guys have taken on the challenge of giving the rest of us some help. I can't seem to find it anywhere else. Thank you very much.

--Tammie Scott


----------------------


12/2005
Dear Fellow Laborers In Christ:
I did enjoy your teaching on armourbearing. I have been my pastor's (armorbearer) for almost 30 years. My book will soon be published. I was searching for Tommy Tenny's site when I discovered your ministry. God completely revised my Singles Ministry after I got away with him this past summer and expanded it to focus on taking good care of our Shepherds first.

--Debbie J. Hollingsworth


--------------------


11/2005
Thank you for providing such an excellent website for Armorbearers to learn and grow as God's servants...
--Ty
Houston, Texas


-------------------

11/2005

Thanks so much for the on-line information and Introduction to Armor bear Coach Mini-Course. I copied them all and look forward to reading them during my study time. I appreciate this information and know that it will further assist me/others in my church who serves in this capacity. We want to serve our leader/s n excellence at the same time allowing the Holy Spirit to fine-tune us in those areas that we need to be fine-tuned in. I plan to share this information with others.

Thanks again,
Bernice Cooper
USA

----------------------


11/2005

I am so excited I found your Armorbearing Course! I have recently been called to be an Armorbearor for my Aunt whom is a minister. She is going to Cuba and the call for me to go and assit was exciting. I knew I needed a crash course on how to best serve this Awesome woman of God. To find you was a BLESSING! Everything you have provided for me has been greatly appreciated and a tremendous help in spreading the Gospel.

Thank You!
Crystal
Kissimmee, FL
USA

-------------------


10/2005
Thank you for this article [The Armorbearer Coach: 8 HighlyPractical Prayers to Pray for Your Leader] I too have a prayer I pray consistenly over our pastors and leaders daily. This article has given me much inspiration to continue as well as add to it. May God continue to bless you all abundantly.

Gerry
Canada

-------------------


Thank you for this month's newletter (Armorbearer Coach: 8 Highly Practical Prayers to Pray for Your Leader). Just in time for what has been stirring in my heart.

Rich In Mercy

------------------

08/2005

Yes I found the materals very helpful and insightful and will use them for training in the future!! Bless you and thank you for sharing your experiences and insight. Very valuable!!

Bless you,
Deana

------------------

08/2005

Good afternoon, Ministry. I thank you for having this site, for me to see and yes [I signed up for the free course "The Armorbearer Coach".] I have been called in the Ministry of Armorbearer.

Thank you kindly,
Sister Renee L. Thompson


------------------

08/08/2005

I have been appointed to be an Armor Bearer for a local Minister and need as much information as possible. Please forward me your free ArmorBearer Mini Course [The Armorbearer Coach].

Paige Carol Diller
San Diego, CA


------------------

Excellent article [The Armorbearer Coach Newsletter: 7 Benefits of the Fuel of Faithfulness] filled with Word-based practical steps and information for anyone with the heart of an armorbearer. The ministry of the armorbearer is sorely needed in the Church today. This is a good read and a wonderful resource.

Sheila


------------------

FAQ: Keep Getting Cut In On-Should I Stop? [The Armorbearer Coach Newsletter - Featured Armorbearer Question]
Comment: Hello I too went thru this same test & I failed the first time/Why? "I am glad you asked" because I stepped down and God didn't say it, I just felt like it was the honorable thing & also I didn't want to fight over my Leader I felt like the women with the baby the one that cares the most would let go. not true. If you are guarding your Leader. Do you walk away?

Jeanine


-----------------

07/08/05

I want to thank you for this course (Armorbearer Coach Mini-course) on the web. I have recently been appointed to the Head of Helps Ministry in my church. Thank you.

Hope Gallon


----------------------


07/03/05
Hey guys, I really want to thank you for all of your valuable information. I cannot begin to express how much I have enjoyed your articles...Your advice lines up with the word of God and I wanted to say thank you for that. I finished the armor-bearing lessons (from Armorbearer Coach Mini-course)...it really came in handy for one of the most important assignments in my life. I know my assignment was pleasing, my pastor was pleased, and above all... God was pleased. Please continue to send me the fantastic (news)letters.

David C. Clayton, Sr.
Tabernacle of Praise
Fort Worth, Texas

-----------------------


05/30/05

This (Armorbearer Coach mini-course) is wonderful. Thank you so much.
Elder Shirley Renfrow

------------------------


05/18/05

I wanted to thank you for the Armorbearer lessons I undertook (7 lesson min-course-Armorbearer Coach). They were a true blessing as I got a deeper understanding of what role an armorbearer plays in ministry. I pray God gives you more revelation that will equip the body of Christ. May God bless you, keep you, may His countenance shine upon you and may He be gracious to you. Thank you. Sicoliwe

-----------------------


05/29/05

I enjoyed the mini course lessons on Armorbearering. It was refreshing to my spirit and very supporting. It helped me to assist the church and fullfilling the vision of Dominion & Praise Global Ministries under the Leadership of Apostles Lincoln & Lynetta Dent.

It is my desire to stay plugged into the anointing that is upon your ministry and help fullfill the Great Commission of God. My wife and I have a release to become covenant partners with your ministry to further the gospel so more people can experience and benefit from the information you have made available to them thru this website. We would like to thank you for being a gift to the body of christ and we look forward to future fellowship whether by email, mail or events that you might have.

Your Brother & Sister in Christ,
Pastors Victor & Teyna Bonner

-----------------------

4/29/05

I just wanted say a BIG God bless you for the work that you are doing, equipping the saints for the work of service in ARMOUR BEARING, (we spell it ARMOUR) the english way! Personally I find it to be a very important and misunderstood role within the body, but with the likes of yourself, and others at your level things will continue to change. I am my Senior Pastor's Armour Bearer, in the short while in this office i have come to realise it is an on hands 24/7 service, challenging, yes but very fulfilling.

I will definitely keep in touch because I am about to embark on a new level in this area of service where I know mentoring will be a good thing. For now I leave you in His WONDERFUL hands that will never let you fall.


Stephen
London UK

------------------------


Thanks so much. My wife and I pioneer a church desiring to be more effective. Thanks for investing in our lives and ministries.

Pastor David Chee, SINGAPORE


------------------------

Praise the Lord,

I want to thank you for your insight to what the Lord Himself has planted in my spirt as well and He truly confirms His will to His servants. I was blessed and I shall bless others for I am a Coach to many in the Armorbearer area and in the Servant area in general.

Missionary Sonia

---------------------------


1/26/05

We have just begun a new class for our armorbearers at our ministry. The lessons that I received from you have blessed us tremendously. Thanks
I am the newly appointed Administrative Asst. of Education and this is my job to research powerful WORD lessons for the body. I am blessed to have connected with you. Thank you and God bless you richly.


Minister Kimberly Washington

-----------------------


Thank you. So far it has been going through the lessons. I currently have a lot of questions about the call as an Armorbearer. I am looking forward to minister and to be ministered to through your ministry.

You're in my prayers,
Sis. Hope


----------------------

I enjoyed the simple but flaming message of servanthood for leaders and supporters. It will further impart the spirit of armorbearing to our seminary students of the Armorbearers College of Ministerial Studies



Dr. Jason Hunt
Kingdom Harvest Bible College & Seminary
President & Founder
http://www.khbcs.org
http://www.acms.edu

------------------------


I never knew this was such a vital ministry to my senior pastor. The Holy Spirit has been speaking to me over the last 6 months about being an armorbearer. I looked it up in the Bible and thought it was just about praying for my leaders. Last Sunday, I sat alone in service at church and looked at my senior Pastor and began crying. The Holy Spirit said to me "You are her armorbearer." I accepted that call and began a fervent research on this subject. The Lord led me to your ministry for I had no idea what kind of ministry this was. I have loved my pastor unconditionally for a long time and now God has called me to be her armorbearer. What an honor. I am thrilled to begin this ministry to her and want to thank you for obeying what the Lord has put on your heart. I believe this is a vital ministry for the local church body. God wants to awaken his armorbearers for such a time as this.



Lorie J. Swarts
Bethesda Christian Church
Michigan

-----------------------

I have just purchased your book "In the Spirit of Armorbearing." I must say what a tremendous blessing it has been to our ministry! You have given much helpful insight and our team is finally becoming a team. Praise God for your lives. It is extremely difficult to get information such as this here in Germany. I was recently in the states and was able to purchase your book there. I was so excited to finally get a copy!!! When we can get our hands on material like your book it's like getting our hands on gold! Your website has also been a tremendous blessing.

C.F.
Germany

----------------------


My niece sent me your book "In the Spirit of Armorbearing." I am reading it for the second time. You did a great job in writing it.

M.S.
Michigan

----------------------


You have been on my list to write or call to say thank you for your wonderful workbook. Thank you for your thoughts and prayers!

Marie Toms
St. Louis, MS

----------------------


Thank you so very much for the words of encouragement (The Armorbearer Coach Mini-course & Newsletter). May God continue to bless you and your family through out this holiday season and through out the years. Thank you!

Margaret P


--------------------

Thank you for your article "Will You Continue?" I have never thought of myself like this, thank you for your words and instilling the hope that God will keep me as an armorbearer. I will continue to strive as a man of God and serve. I now know that I am valuable to God's Kingdom and will continue to give myself to Him.

Gabriel Rios

--------------------


Blessings to you on all the hard work that you have done in posting such valuable information on "armorbearer." As a pastor, I truly appreciate all the information and will be using your information in training in our ministry. I was an armorbearer for 2 years and had an armorbearer for 5 years. Now that person is ordained. God has given me a new armorbearer and my heart's desire is to train the whole church using the biblical principles of serving. Servanthood is so important in the Body of Christ. So I speak blessings to you and your husband and encourage you to continue doing the great work for the Kingdom of God.

Pastors Dee & Bill Anderson

----------------------


Thank you for such a much needed article (The Armorbearer Coach: Being the Gift of Support to God's Leaders). When we are chosen by God it's a fantastic revelation. There are so many people who try to put you down - but the eyes are no better than the ears...thank you again for encouraging us to stay strong and encouraged. Have a blessed day.

--Mary, U.S.A.

----------------------


The Online Christian Magazine of Christainity.com featured Armorbearers International as Ministry of the Month - September 2004 saying:

"This ministry helps by serving others, finding ministry tools and resources and stocking them for you. They serve God by being a conduit for those resources that will help carry His message to others. They support the ones called into leadership, by raising up and training other armorbearers... Articles, reviews, products, a chat forum, workshops, and affiliate ministries found on this site provide links of strength to those who desire to strengthen ministry."

--Michelle Blackmon,
The Christian Online Magazine

---------------------

I am a student of Trinity Theological Seminary of South Florida and administrator/secretary of the Facilitator Dr. Kaye McDonald. I am called by God to be an armourbearer. We recently ordered your book for study.

Cheryl McCain
Administrator/Secretary
Monroe, NC

----------------------


I used your book "In the Spirit of Armorbearing" to speak to pastors and leaders at a Progressive State Convention in San Antonio. They loved it and have asked me to come again to share on this subject. Thank you for your workshop to leaders at our church and sharing through your book the timeless message of "Servanthood."

Pastor Collins
Mt. Rose Baptist Church
Fort Worth, Texas


--------------------



Thank you for allowing me to reprint your article "The Character of Christ in You" in our men's ministry newsletter The Chalkboard. It targeted exactly our theme for this quarter.

Ernest E. Bennett
Centerville, Georgia

-----------------------


Thank you for your articles in the newsletter (Armorbearers International), there are alot of answers to questions that I have. God bless you. And may you have a grace filled March. God Bless

--Dawn

-------------------------


I've been following your site and ministry for about a year now, and I'm so grateful for everything you've provided, and it's been such a help to me. My Pastor and I have been working towards my becoming more of an armorbearer to him, visiting ministers, and others. My ministry has been that of Head Usher for several years, and Pastor has decided it's about time to pass that blessing along to another. I will continue on Council and as a Trustee...

Thank you for all your help, and God's continued blessing upon your ministry.
Steve Rains

------------------------


The article "7 Principles of God's Appointed Assistant" really spoke to me. I had to learn to leave my pastors alone when they were studying and after they had been ministering and they needed time by themselves. Now, I stand at the door and don't let anyone in to disturb them.

--Bonita

-------------------------




I am writing to offer my thanks and to share an update on how God has been at work. You might remember the email I sent to your ministry last year - asking how one knows if they've been called to be an armorbearer. As I took steps of faith to respond to God's call, He provided opportunities for me to serve; and your book has been a helpful resource...He has opened doors which have led to what I believe will be a very fulfilling ministry. The prayer and words of wisdom that you shared meant so much to me...May God continue to bless you and prosper your ministry.

A. Walker, California

------------------------


Excellent teaching. I found that it helps bring understanding to my role as an armorbearer. I have been serving my leader for several years.

--Leslie

---------------------


I am truly blessed by your article. I have been an armour bearer for my Bishop for 3 years and I'm so humbled by the opportunity to serve in this ministry. Thank you so much for your words of wisdom and may God continue to bless and keep you!

--Elder Rita


--------------------


I want you to know what a blessing your website is. I am always encouraged and given a fresh fire when I read your articles. Thank you and may God continue to bless you as you encourage others.

Ellen Beck

---------------------

I really am blessed everytime I read and reread your newsletter.
Mrs. Inga said to remind you that you said you would get her your book, my next training meeting will be in June and I will use your book!
You are such a blessing and are so anointed.

Charlotte Tasby
Deaconess & Sr. Armorbearer
North Texas

--------------------


In July 2003, the New Northside Baptist Church Vacation Bible School chose as their theme "Armor of God". Every class from preschool to adult used this theme. I was given your book to read and it enlightened our studies of being an Armor Bearer. Our congregation is still taking off on this great idea. May God continue to give you the courage and insight to help others through his word.

Beverly Ellis, VBS Director
Bishop Willie James Ellis, Pastor
New Northside Baptist Church
St. Louis, MO

-------------------


I find the topics so interesting that you offer, I ordered the set of books that you are offering at this time. I have read the comments of others and I have gain so much knowledge. There are 9 armorbearers on the team at my church and I am Head Armorbearer, I need every course you offer. Thank you for sharing all the information and knowledge that God has given to you.


--Diane Simpson
Head Armorbearer


--------------------


I am currently leading a small group of intercessors in a Pentecostal church of about 50 members in a small city in Saskatchewan, Canada. I have just discovered your web site and find it greatly encouraging. The resources are informative and useful. I thank God for ministries like AI that help to build up the body of Christ world-wide. God bless you.


Fellow armourbearer
Group Leader
Deborah N. Seivewright
Saskatchewan, Canada

----------------------


"Your ministry has blessed me tremendously. I found your work while searching for anything on armorbearing. It was predestined that I find your articles in "The Armorbearer's Coach". It's the BOMB! You have really helped me increase the loyalty and commitment in my ministry to my 1st Lady.

Michelle Robinson
Armorbearer
Pentecostal Temple, COGIC
Pittsburgh, PA

----------------------
God bless you real good! I thank God for you, your husband & ministry...your various web sites have allowed the Lord to re-ignite a passion in my heart for armorbearing. I have ordered your e-book and will order your book from Amazon. Be encouraged. May God richly bless you.

--Perry Mallory,
12 yr. Minister of Helps
Author, Founder of Helps Institute
www.helps.org
New York

---------------------


I wanted you to know what a blessing your site has been to me - the articles, teaching and encouragement in it. It is so encouraging as an armorbearer and the Word I receive from your website furthers me more and more into excellence. It is an honor and privilege to be chosen at such a time as this to serve the First Lady of my church. --Ellen Beck

---------------------


Thank you for the Word you have given us through your book and articles...God bless you! I love every word of it...

--Elder A. Isaiah Jackson, Sr.
Pastor of Bishop Isaiah Jackson Worship Center, Inc.
Alabama


---------------------

Very good information for me to use. I have been placed as head Adjutant for my Bishop & First Lady...with three other adjutants that needed to grasp the importance of the position. Thanks so much for sharing this and other types of info over the web. --Evette Mays


-------------------


Thank you for the encouraging information on armorbearing...I am an armorbearer for a pastor of a church of 500+ members who travels often...this website is exactly what is enhancing me being the chief armorbearer at my church. Thanks again. --Milton Jackson


---------------------


Thank God and thank you for this wealth of information. I'm the Chief Adjutant for my Bishop and have two other wonderful women on our team. We are in the process of sponsoring an Armorbearer/Adjutant Workshop and I've had the hardest time finding information to work with. This is such a blessing...Again God Bless You! --Myonie

---------------------


...thoughtful and inspiring.

Jonathan Mickles
Chief Armorbearer
New Vision Church, Washington D.C.


---------------------



Thank you for the awesome newsletter. God has gifted you with such as awesome gift of writing, which is so clear and straight from the throne room of God...I believe God will use your book to inspire many to walk in a spirit of excellence in their call as armorbearers. Thank you for being that willing vessel and allowing the Holy Spirit to use you.

--Debra Wyatt
Sr. Armorbearer
Texas

---------------------


Your site and information is truly a blessing to myself and other armorbearers. --Iris Shamble

----------------------



My prayers are always with you and the great work that the Lord have birthed through you. My prayer is that God will continue to move by His marvelous Spirit and bless and keep this awesome ministry... --Elder Rita

----------------------


I appreciate the insights you have shared and may God continue to bless you as you provide knowledge that is so valuable for the advancement of God's kingdom. --Audrea Walker

----------------------


I know that being an armorbearer is part of my purpose. It is the beginning of me walking in my destiny. I thank you so much for this, because I've been searching for information on how to do this the right way. So thank you so much for this information. --Ebonee

-----------------------


Wonderful information on the importance of being an armorbearer for today. I'm doing a study on the old/new armorbearer and trying to see if there is a difference between the two. Do you have anything I can use for my study? --Connie Grundl

-----------------------


This was very good information, I am looking forward to In the Spirit of Armorbearing: being the gift of God's Leaders, Part 2! --Joycelyn

------------------------


Great work well needed in today's Church, if we had more good armorbearers there would be less problems in the Church today... --Curtis Guyton

-----------------------


God bless You and keep up the good work of the Lord. I am an Armor Bearer (in training) I say this because I still have a lot of growing to do spiritually. God has purpose for me in the ministry and I will embrace it graciously. I know I will stay encouraged with the help of the Lord. God bless you. --D. Dorsey

-----------------------


It's great! Woman of God keep up the great work, sis--God bless. Thanks for the books--Love ya in Jesus name. --Philbert Lefebre


-----------------------


I am thankful to find some more information on being an Armorbearer. I feel that this is a position that God is presently calling forth in the ministry and we need more knowledge. Thank you. --D. Haith

------------------------


I find that your material have helped me in my ministry. They helped me get through some things that I really did not understand. Keep it coming!!!! --Tommy

-------------------------


This article was very good. Our 1st Lady is doing a class on armorbearer and we have began to use a lot of your material to help us. --Tamika

-------------------------


I found your material to be extremely helpful in my study. I will share this information with my church. Thank you. --Norma Kenley-Barber


FREE Armorbearer Mini-Course

FREE Mini-course and eNewsletter!
Want to learn more about operating as an armorbearer effectively? Sign up for The Armorbearer's Coach and receive free monthly eNewsletters filled with insight and tips for the armorbearer. Click Here (to receive your download link via email)

[HOME]


Copyright 2009 Armor-bearers International, a ministry of Nasa Ministries All Rights Reserved.

Home